The Abstract of Sounds

  • Artist :
  • Release date :
    July 15, 2015
  • Produced by :
    The Nightcore Club

TNC Mixtape Vol. 9

The month of July comes along with the Abstract of Sound Mixtape. Filled with Nightstep and remixes of songs that will Blow Your Mind. This theme is loved by both artists and the fans of the nightcore genre.

Once again, The Nightcore Club hereby extends a huge thank you to the following DJs and hope to be able to work with them again to bring you more mixtapes!

Dusan Salieri, Sakailicious, CLuBLioNXNightcore, donvoo, NewSoundNetwork, Kirito-Kun Nightcores, ShadoWolf Nightcores. PentaFlare, Husky Nightcore, Houdhakker2, Nightcore TV, DJ_Avish, RubyChan's Nightcore, Syrex Nightcore, Owenzzz, Amazing Nightcore, MirrorsEgg, SilverFish Music, RainZy Nightcores,

Be sure to check and subscribe to their individual YouTube channels!

We hope you enjoy hand-picked songs, and don't forget to join us in Dubtrack to listen to the latest nightcores by our resident DJs!

Download Mixtape Now